Various Artists - The Underground Wave - Volume 4

« Previous


A new release of the Belgian Cult label Walhalla Records, specialized in re-releasing Belgian and Dutch wave, minimal wave; electro, EBM etc. After 3 highly acclaimed – and completely sold out ! – volumes, here is number 4 ! Again a very fine selection of old and new tracks for the first time ever on vinyl !

Format: 180 Gr Vinyl album, limited edition + insert

Side A

1) Schicksal: Power Hate Destruction (03:41)

2) Ratbau: Ordinateur (05:06)

3) Palais Des Bauzards: It’s Disgusting (remix) (04:29)

4) A Thunder Orchestra: Shall I Do It? (04:02)

5) M.Bryo: Let’s Go To War (04:18)

6) The Arch: Ice In Your Eyes (03:11)

Side B

1) Genetic Factor: The Lizard King, Empty Highway (05:02)

2) Elektronische Machine: Tanz 86 (04:11)

3) No Honey From These: Dreams (04:32)

4) Paschen’s Law: Magnifying Transmitter (06:20)

5) Bene Gesserit: Les Aliens (06:03)


This ALBUM has been released on vinyl only.


You can buy this record in record stores or you can order your copy by mailing us:

Standard world-wide shipping rates will be charged. We have a no return policy. We will ship your items as soon as your payment in full has been received on our Paypall account. Thank you for your purchase and for supporting artists by buying music.