Kloot Per W - Playback With A Switch

« Previous


A  real best of selection of Kloot Per W’s early work,   previously only released on casette. A great album by Belgium’s cassette pioneer,  also known for his work with many bands such as Polyphonic Size,  The misters,  de Lama’s ...

Format: 180 Gr Vinyl album

Side A

1) Do The Standing Still (02:48)

2) Programmed (04:27)

3) Disconnected (05:27)

4) Buildings (02:44)

5) White Rastafari Dub (03:07)

6) Relations Between People (03:55)

7) Murder (03:10)


Side B

1) Berliner Krieger (03:59)

2) Cold Turkey (06:49)

3) L’Europe (03:52)

4) Dream 2 (05:03)

5) Zwarte Kerst (04:01)


This ALBUM has been released on vinyl only.


You can buy this record in record stores or you can order your copy by mailing us: info@Cluster-park.com

Standard world-wide shipping rates will be charged. We have a no return policy. We will ship your items as soon as your payment in full has been received on our Paypall account. Thank you for your purchase and for supporting artists by buying music.