For Greater Good - For Greater Good

« Previous

Other albums

CD: € 9.00

For Greater Good is a Belgium-based ambient music project, trying to describe the world of today by means of ambient soundscapes mixed with everyday samples. This is their first album released in 2008. Now available in digital for the first time ever. 
1. Ossetian Ossuary 
2. Le Jugement du roi en jaune
3. De Te Fabula Narratur
4. Love Your Terrorist
5. Dawn over Dachau
6. Rush Hour
7. Dogged
8. White is the new black
9. Distress
10. Spring Mechanist