Ferre Grignard - Ferre Grignard (Limited Edition)

« Previous

Ferre Grignard - Ferre Grignard (Limited Edition)

Other albums




The Legendary Sixties album by Belgian folk, - blues singer Ferre Grignard !!! Incl: Ring, Ring, I’ve got to sing, My Crucified Jesus, Drunken Sailor and many others… for the first time re-released on vinyl by Starman Records.


Side A:


1. Drunken Sailor
2. Diggin’ my Patatoes
3. On the Bowery
4. Ring, Ring, I’ve got to Sing
5. We Want War
6. A Worried Man


Side B:


1. Hash Bamboo Shuffle 1702
2. The Zoo
3. My Crusified Jezus
4. She’s Gone
5. Maureen
6. Sexy Mary Brown


This ALBUM has been released on vinyl only.


You can buy this record in record stores or you can order your copy by mailing us: info@Cluster-park.com

Standard world-wide shipping rates will be charged. We have a no return policy. We will ship your items as soon as your payment in full has been received on our Paypall account. Thank you for your purchase and for supporting artists by buying music.