Aroma Di Amore - Zin

« Previous

CD: € 13.50

Digital: € 8.47

Aroma Di Amore,active since the early 80’s is for sure one of the spearheads of Belgian alternative music. The band around guitarist Fred Angst, bass player Lo Meulen and singer Elvis Peeters still stands for an unruly combination of guitars and electronics, somewhere between rock, wave and desolate chanson, spiced up with the brilliant, razorsharp lyrics of singer/author Elvis Peeters.

After “Samizdat” released in 2012, there is now finally new work from this fine band, and, without doubt  “Zin” became their most versatile album so far. The album is released on CD on January 15th, preceded by the single “De Nacht en zijn Kwaad”(Digital  download only)


1. Weg
2. Kwaad Bericht
3. Het Andere meisje
4. Dansen op de korte golf
5. De nacht en zijn kwaad
6. Zin
7. Mijn profeet
8. T-Shirt
9. Leef mij uit
10. Jouw masker
11. Stemzucht
12. Smalle blinde god